3.jpg

Your ski equipment rental company since 1975

We use the best of technology
A 3D image of the feet from a dedicated scanner!

Because the feet are not limited to a size, the key points are analyzed in 5 seconds: length, width, volume, arch of the foot.

scanfeet.jpg
atelier +.jpg

For your ski rental in Megève, trust real mountain professionals. 

The store is located below about 50 meters from the Rochebrune cable car, in the heart of the Sporting residence.

We offer, if you wish, the delivery of equipment, a free locker and the services of State-certified ski instructors.

Marie, Bruno and all their team  will welcome you in a friendly and friendly atmosphere to guide you in your choice. Specialist in ski rental, we have a wide range of recent and quality equipment, for all styles; our store offers everything you need to practice all possible sliding techniques in the Megève resort. Philippe Sports' offer ranges from ski boot rental to cheap ski rental, including snowboard rental.

You can also choose to make your ski reservation in advance with our store. Whether you are a beginner skier or an experienced snowboarder, you will find personalized advice and the equipment adapted to your level and your desires. Custodian of the biggest brands, our store guarantees you the best price for ski equipment, for quality that is always at the top.

We only rent carefully checked equipment, the equipment is checked at the start of the season and after each outing. Adjustment of bindings is carried out only by professionals taking into account the characteristics of each client.

The skimen in your store will be able to advise you on the best slopes depending on the snow conditions in the resort   and of course the weather. Take the time to ask them about the best routes and lifts. They are at your disposal for any advice and to answer your questions, both on the equipment and on the resort, its ski area or its entertainment for young and old.

cande_skiset015_plagne_0935_5565cb42218cf.jpg

3.jpg

Votre loueur de matériel de glisse depuis 1975

Nous utilisons le meilleur de la technologie
Une image 3D des pieds à partir d'un scanner dédié !

Parce que les pieds ne se résument pas à une pointure, les points clés sont analysés en 5 secondes: longueur, largeur, volume, voûte plantaire.

scanfeet.jpg
atelier +.jpg

Pour votre location de ski à Megève, faites confiance à de vrais professionnels de la montagne. 

Le magasin est situé en contrebas à environ 50 mètres du téléphérique de Rochebrune, en plein cœur de la résidence le Sporting..

Nous vous proposons, si vous le souhaitez la livraison des équipements, une consigne gratuite et les services de moniteurs de ski Diplômés d'Etat.

Marie, Bruno et toute leur équipe  vous accueillerons dans une ambiance sympathique et conviviale pour vous guider au mieux dans votre choix. Spécialiste de la location de ski, nous disposons d’une large gamme de matériel récent et de qualité, pour tous les styles ; notre magasin propose de quoi pratiquer toutes les techniques de glisse possibles dans la station Megève. L’offre de Philippe Sports va de la location de chaussures de ski à la location de ski pas cher, en passant par la location de snowboard.

Vous pouvez aussi choisir de faire à l’avance votre réservation de skis auprès de notre magasin. Que vous soyez skieurs débutants ou snowboarders confirmés, vous trouverez sur place des conseils personnalisés et le matériel adapté à votre niveau et à vos envies. Dépositaire des plus grandes marques, notre magasin vous garantit le meilleur tarif de matériel de ski, pour une qualité toujours au top.

Nous ne louons que du matériel soigneusement contrôlé, le matériel est vérifié en début de saison et après chaque sortie. Le réglage des fixations est réalisé uniquement par des professionnels en tenant compte des caractéristiques de chaque client.

Les skimen de votre magasins pourront vous conseiller les meilleures pistes en fonction des conditions d'enneigement de la station  et bien entendu de la météo. Prenez le temps de les interroger sur les meilleurs itinéraires et remontées mécaniques. Ils sont à votre disposition pour tout conseil et répondre à vos questions, tant sur le matériel que sur la station, son domaine skiable ou encore ses animations pour les petits et les grands.

cande_skiset015_plagne_0935_5565cb42218cf.jpg
         Philippe sports
        53 allée du Sporting de Rochebrune 74120 Megève

        33.4.50.21.34.85

        philippesports@yahoo.fr

        www.philippe-sports.com

Mentions légales CGL - © 2002-2022 - sarl ROCHEBRUNE SPORTS - Tous droits réservés