VAE GIANT TRANCE E + 1 PRO 625W 2020

The Giant SyncDrive PRO motor gives the Trance E + a high torque of 80Nm and customizable assistance up to 360%. Its 140mm Maestro rear suspension and 27.5 geometry will allow you to tackle the most technical paths with confidence. The EnergyPak battery is perfectly integrated into the down tube of this ALUXX SL frame. The compact and intuitive RideControl ONE handlebar control will allow you to choose your assistance mode and inform you of your battery charge level.

TRANCE E+1 PRO 625W.JPG
TRANCE E+2 PRO

VAE GIANT TRANCE E + 1 PRO 625W 2020

The Giant SyncDrive PRO motor gives the Trance E + a high torque of 80Nm and customizable assistance up to 360%. Its 140mm Maestro rear suspension and 27.5 geometry will allow you to tackle the most technical paths with confidence. The EnergyPak battery is perfectly integrated into the down tube of this ALUXX SL frame. The compact and intuitive RideControl ONE handlebar control will allow you to choose your assistance mode and inform you of your battery charge level.

€ 5,300 sold: € 2,900
 
€ 2,360 sold: € 1,300
FATHOM E+1 PRO 2021.JPG

VAE GIANT FATHOM E + 3 POWER 2020

 

The Fathom E + 3 POWER 2020 from GIANT is an electric bike with a lightweight ALUXX SL aluminum frame and trail-friendly geometry. SyncDrive Sport motor technology delivers smooth, instant power to conquer the hills with a smile!

FATHOM E+ JR 26''.JPG

VAE GIANT FATHOM E + 3 JR 2020

The Fathom E + Jr opens up a new world of adventure. Its Aluxx frame is specifically designed for small sizes. It is equipped with a Giant SyncDrive Sport motor of 80Nm and a Giant EnergyPak of 400Wh to allow the youngest talents to reach places still unknown.

€ 2,350 sold: € 1,590

ROSSIGNOL ASSIST ELECTRIQUE 24 "2018 mountain bike

Mountain biking semi-rigid with electric assistance for young recreational or competitive mountain bikers, It will accompany young people on all terrains from 8 years old from 135 to 155 cm.

2 600 € sold: 990 €

ENDURO / CROSS COUNTRY / JR

MTB ENDURO GIANT REIGN 2 2018

The new 2018 Reign is even faster thanks to its brand new chassis and modern geometry. Get on, off, pedal, the Maestro suspended at 160mm of travel is just begging to be used.

2699.00 sold: 600.00

CROSS COUNTRY GIANT TALON 3 MTB

The 2017 Talon 4 mountain bike is part of the Giant semi-rigid mountain bike range with hydraulic brakes, 100mm travel suntour fork, shimano 3x9 speed transmission. Giant mountain bike ideal for family outings.

629.00 Sold: 490.00

GIANT XTC mountain bike JR 1 DISC 24 ''

Mountain biking semi-rigid for young recreational or competitive mountain bikers, It will accompany young people on all terrains, This Giant XTC junior mountain bike remains very light for young mountain bikers.

from 8 years old from 135 to 155 cm.

380.00 Sold: 290.00

GIANT XTC JR 20 "mountain bike

For kids who love rough paths. equipped with Shimano 7 speeds To make his first mountain bike rides with dad.

from 7 to 11 years old from 120 to 135 cm.

TRANCE E+1 PRO 625W.JPG

VAE GIANT TRANCE E+1 PRO 625W

Le moteur Giant SyncDrive PRO offre au Trance E+ un couple important de 80Nm et une assistance personnalisable jusqu’à 360%. Sa suspension arrière Maestro de 140mm et sa géométrie 27.5 vous permettront d’aborder sereinement les chemins les plus techniques. La batterie EnergyPak est parfaitement intégrée dans le tube diagonal de ce cadre en ALUXX SL. La commande au guidon RideControl ONE compacte et intuitive vous permettra de choisir votre mode d'assistance et vous informera du niveau de charge de votre batterie.

5250€ vendu : 3900€
2360€ vendu : 1760€
 
FATHOM E+3 POWER.JPG

VAE GIANT FATHOM E+3 POWER 2020

 

Le Fathom E + 3 POWER 2020 de chez GIANT est un vélo électrique pourvu d'un cadre léger en aluminium ALUXX SL et d'une géométrie adaptée aux sentiers. La technologie du moteur SyncDrive Sport fournit une puissance douce et instantanée pour conquérir les collines avec le sourire !

VAE GIANT FATHOM E+3 JR 2020

Le Fathom E+ Jr ouvre un nouveau monde d’aventure. Son cadre en Aluxx est spécifiquement conçu pour les petites tailles. Il est équipé d’un moteur Giant SyncDrive Sport de 80Nm et d’une EnergyPak Giant de 400Wh pour permettre aux plus jeunes talents d’accéder à des endroits encore inconnus.

2100€ vendu : 1530€

VTT ROSSIGNOL ASSIST ELECTRIQUE 24" 2018

VTT semi-rigide à assistance électrique pour les jeunes vététistes loisir ou compétiteur, Il accompagnera les jeunes sur tous les terrains à partir de 8 ans de 135 à 155 cm.

2599€ vendu : 1600€

ENDURO / CROSS COUNTRY / JR

VTT ENDURO GIANT REIGN 2  2018

Le nouveau Reign 2018 est encore plus rapide grâce à son tout nouveau chassis et sa geométrie moderne. Montez, descendez, pédalez, le maestro suspendu à 160mm de débattement ne demande qu'à être utilisé.

2699.00 vendu : 1800.00

VTT CROSS COUNTRY GIANT TALON 3

Le VTT Talon 4 2017 fait parti de la gamme des VTT Giant semi rigide avec freins hydrauliques, fourche suntour de 100mm de débattement, transmission shimano 3x9 vitesses. VTT Giant idéal pour les ballades en famille.

629.00 vendu : 490.00

VTT GIANT XTC  JR 1 DISC 24''

VTT semi-rigide pour les jeunes vététistes loisir ou compétiteur, Il accompagnera les jeunes sur tous les terrains, Ce VTT Giant XTC junior reste très léger pour de jeunes vététistes.

à partir de 8 ans de 135 à 155 cm.

380.00 vendu : 290.00

VTT GIANT XTC JR 20"

Pour les enfants qui aiment les chemins accidentés. équipé en Shimano 7 vitesses Pour faire avec papa ses premières randonnées de VTT.

de 7 à 11 ans de 120 à 135 cm.